Advisorly L&LP

About Us

We know that life can get busy with your job, children, and/or aging parents. That's where we come in.


We are Life & Legacy Planners for Advisorly here to make life's biggest transitions as easy as possible. Our team offers services for health care, wills & estate planning, and pre-planning funeral arrangements. We even can help you with a death that has occurred or is near.


The end of life is not a choice.

Being unprepared is.


Meet our team below and

contact us today! 


Lolita Dela Cruz

Hipolito Reyes

P: 778-889-8449

E: lolita@advisorly.ca

P: 778-999-3181

E: hipolito@advisorly.ca

Arlene Beukman

P: 604-767-5477

E: arlene@advisorly.ca

Gina Valdez

P: 778-319-9114

E: gina@advisorly.ca

Portia "Girlie" Cabanos

P: 778-866-7416

E: girlie@advisorly.ca

Agerico "Gerry" Lumitao

P: 604-779-7573

E: gerry@advisorly.ca

Mary Wong

P: 604-763-2134

E: mary@advisorly.ca

Maria Ana Reyes

P: 778-994-4827

E: mariar@advisorly.ca

Merriam Rendon

P: 604-338-9334

E: merriam@advisorly.ca

Chona Tomelden

P: 778-709-5439

E: chona@advisorly.ca

Maria Louisa "Malou" Antazo

Marilyn Bajarias

P: 778-835-5620

E: marilyn@advisorly.ca

P: 604-500-6218

E: malou@advisorly.ca

Amorlolita "Lita" Del Rosario

P: 604-518-2002

E: amorlolita@advisorly.ca

Danilo "Danny" Felices

Maria Consuelo "Suzy" Felices

John Paul "JP" Espiritu

P: 778-999-0852

E: johnpaul@advisorly.ca

P: 778-788-3840

E: suzy@advisorly.ca

P: 778-834-0856

E: danny@advisorly.ca


Advisorly 


Address: Unit 102 20621 Logan Ave, Langley, BC V3A 7R3

Phone: 604-510-5155

24-Hr Phone: 604-946-9961 

Advisorly L&LP

About Us

We know that life can get busy with your job, children, and/or aging parents. That's where we come in.


We are Life & Legacy Planners for Advisorly here to make life's biggest transitions as easy as possible. Our team offers services for health care, wills & estate planning, and pre-planning funeral arrangements. We even can help you with a death that has occurred or is near.


The end of life is not a choice.

Being unprepared is.


Meet our team below and

contact us today! 


Lolita Dela Cruz

Hipolito Reyes

P: 778-889-8449

E: lolita@advisorly.ca

P: 778-999-3181

E: hipolito@advisorly.ca

Arlene Beukman

P: 604-767-5477

E: arlene@advisorly.ca

Gina Valdez

P: 778-319-9114

E: gina@advisorly.ca

Portia "Girlie" Cabanos

P: 778-866-7416

E: girlie@advisorly.ca

Agerico "Gerry" Lumitao

P: 604-779-7573

E: gerry@advisorly.ca

Mary Wong

P: 604-763-2134

E: mary@advisorly.ca

Maria Ana Reyes

P: 778-994-4827

E: mariar@advisorly.ca

Merriam Rendon

P: 604-338-9334

E: merriam@advisorly.ca

Chona Tomelden

P: 778-709-5439

E: chona@advisorly.ca

Maria Louisa "Malou" Antazo

Marilyn Bajarias

P: 778-835-5620

E: marilyn@advisorly.ca

P: 604-500-6218

E: malou@advisorly.ca

Amorlolita "Lita" Del Rosario

P: 604-518-2002

E: amorlolita@advisorly.ca

Danilo "Danny" Felices

Maria Consuelo "Suzy" Felices

John Paul "JP" Espiritu

P: 778-999-0852

E: johnpaul@advisorly.ca

P: 778-788-3840

E: suzy@advisorly.ca

P: 778-834-0856

E: danny@advisorly.ca


Advisorly 


Address: Unit 102 20621 Logan Ave, Langley, BC V3A 7R3

Phone: 604-510-5155

24-Hr Phone: 604-946-9961